隱私權政策

隱私權政策聲明
保護你的私人資訊是我們的首要原則。此隱私權聲明適用於www.SELLability.com與SELLability Group LLC,以及資料收集與其用途方面。除非有特別註記,否則本隱私權政策皆與SELLability Group LLC相關,包括SELLability、 www.SELLability.com、專業銷售聯絡網、CAST System。SELLability的網站專為銷售人員、銷售經理與企業主提供資訊、服務與訓練。當你使用SELLability的網站時,代表你已同意本聲明的資料運用方式。

彙集你的個人資訊
SELLability可能會蒐集個人可識別資訊,例如你的姓名。當你購買SELLability的產品與服務時,我們會蒐集付款與信用卡資訊。這些資訊僅用來完成交易程序。未來我們可能會蒐集更多個人或非個人的資訊。
SELLability可能會自動蒐集你電腦的軟硬體資訊。這些資訊可能包括:你的IP位址、瀏覽器類型、區域名稱、登入時間、推薦連結的網址。此資訊的用途為服務的營運、品質維護,並提供SELLability網站的相關使用資訊。
當你從SELLability的網站中點選連結、前往其他網站時,SELLability也建議你閱讀該網站的隱私權聲明,你就能瞭解這些網站將如何蒐集、使用並且分享你的資訊。SELLability並不為其他網站的隱私權聲明擔負任何法律責任。

個人資訊的用途
SELLability會蒐集及運用你的個人資訊來營運此網站,並提供你所要求的服務。
SELLability不會將客戶名單出售、出借給第三方。
SELLability可能會與可靠的合作夥伴共享資料,以協助我們進行統計值分析、寄送電子信件與實體郵件、提供客戶協助、或安排服務提供。除非為了向SELLability提供服務,否則所有此類的第三方都不得使用你的個人資訊,並且需要維護你資訊的保密性。
SELLability可能會記錄所有用戶使用SELLability網站時的相關紀錄,讓我們能判斷SELLability的何種服務最為熱門。我們將利用這些資料進行判斷,當客戶的行為顯示出他對特定主題有興趣時,我們會在SELLability中,對該客戶寄送客製化的內容與廣告。
當法律需求或假定善意的相關狀況出現時,SELLability將無預警地公開你的個人資訊,例如:(a) 符合正式法律條文,抑或符合SELLability或該網站的合法程序;(b) 保障或捍衛SELLability的權利或財產;以及(c) 在緊急情況下,必須保護SELLability用戶或大眾的人身安全。

個人資訊的維護
當個人資訊(例如信用卡號)傳輸到別的網站時,這已透過加密的方式保護,例如SSL協定。
VeriSign為一家獨立、第三方的公司,曾參與電子認證的研發。VeriSign將提供網路服務、電子識別與智慧財產權的認證。點選VeriSign的商標後,VeriSign的網站便會跳出,確認SELLability已獲「VeriSign認證」。

幼童與未滿十八歲的少年
SELLability不會刻意地從兒童或未滿十八歲的青少年中,蒐集個人可識別資訊。假如你未滿十八歲,請務必獲得父母或監護人的許多,方可使用本網站。

退出&停止使用
我們尊重你的隱私權,因此你可選擇退出,不再收到特定訊息的公告。用戶能選擇退出,不再收到SELLability特定訊息的公告,請以此方式聯繫我們:
– Web page: www.SELLability.com
– Email: info@SELLability.com
– 電話: +1 818-815-8314

聲明之變更
SELLability會時常更新此隱私權聲明,以反應公司與客戶的意見。SELLability鼓勵你定期閱讀本聲明,瞭解SELLability將如何保護你的個人資訊。

聯絡資訊
SELLability歡迎你針對此隱私權聲明表達任何疑問或想法。假如你認為SELLability並未遵守此聲明,請聯絡SELLability:

SELLability Group LLC
2155 Verdugo Blvd Ste 613
Montrose, California 91020
Email Address: info at SELLability dot com
Phone number: +1 818-815-8314
有效期限至十一月01, 2012

Privacy Policy

Privacy Policy Statement

Protecting your private information is our priority. This Statement of Privacy applies to the www.SELLability.com and SELLability Group LLC and governs data collection and usage. For the purposes of this Privacy Policy, unless otherwise noted, all references to SELLability Group LLC include SELLability, www.SELLability.com, The Pro Sales Network and CAST System. The SELLability website is an Information, Service and Training site for sales people, sales managers and business owners. By using the SELLability website, you consent to the data practices described in this statement.

Collection of Your Personal Information
SELLability may collect personally identifiable information, such as your name. If you purchase SELLability’s products and services, we collect billing and credit card information. This information is used to complete the purchase transaction. We may gather additional personal or non-personal information in the future.
Information about your computer hardware and software may be automatically collected by SELLability. This information can include: your IP address, browser type, domain names, access times and referring website addresses. This information is used for the operation of the service, to maintain quality of the service, and to provide general statistics regarding use of the SELLability website.
SELLability encourages you to review the privacy statements of websites you choose to link to from SELLability so that you can understand how those websites collect, use and share your information. SELLability is not responsible for the privacy statements or other content on websites outside of the SELLability website.

Use of Your Personal Information
SELLability collects and uses your personal information to operate its websites and deliver the services you have requested.
SELLability does not sell, rent or lease its customer lists to third parties.
SELLability may share data with trusted partners to help perform statistical analysis, send you email or postal mail, provide customer support, or arrange for deliveries. All such third parties are prohibited from using your personal information except to provide these services to SELLability, and they are required to maintain the confidentiality of your information.
SELLability may keep track of the websites and pages our users visit within SELLability, in order to determine what SELLability services are the most popular. This data is used to deliver customized content and advertising within SELLability to customers whose behavior indicates that they are interested in a particular subject area.
SELLability will disclose your personal information, without notice, only if required to do so by law or in the good faith belief that such action is necessary to: (a) conform to the edicts of the law or comply with legal process served on SELLability or the site; (b) protect and defend the rights or property of SELLability; and, (c) act under exigent circumstances to protect the personal safety of users of SELLability, or the public.

Security of Your Personal Information
When personal information (such as a credit card number) is transmitted to other websites, it is protected through the use of encryption, such as the Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.
VeriSign is an independent, third-party company engaged in the development of digital trust. VeriSign provides authentication of Internet services, digital identity and intellectual property. By clicking on the VeriSign logo, the VeriSign website will serve up a web page that confirms that SELLability is “VeriSign Authenticated.”

Children and Young Adults under Eighteen
SELLability does not knowingly collect personally identifiable information from children and young adults under the age of eighteen. If you are under the age of eighteen, you must ask your parent or guardian for permission to use this website.

Opt-Out & Unsubscribe
We respect your privacy and give you an opportunity to opt-out of receiving announcements of certain information. Users may opt-out of receiving any or all communications from SELLability by contacting us here:
– Web page: www.SELLability.com
– Email: [email protected]
– Phone: +1 818-815-8314

Changes to This Statement
SELLability will occasionally update this Statement of Privacy to reflect company and customer feedback. SELLability encourages you to periodically review this Statement to be informed of how SELLability is protecting your information.

Contact Information
SELLability welcomes your questions or comments regarding this Statement of Privacy. If you believe that SELLability has not adhered to this Statement, please contact SELLability at:

SELLability Group LLC
2155 Verdugo Blvd Ste 613
Montrose, California 91020
Email Address: info at SELLability dot com
Phone number: +1 818-815-8314
Effective as of November 01, 2012